Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, consisting of thirteen volunteers, provides stewardship for The Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation and its charitable activities.

These civic leaders, chosen for their knowledge of the community’s needs, are appointed to five-year terms.

Robert (Bob) Orders


Dickinson Gould


Deborah Sink


Will Carter


Ted Armbrecht, III

Dr. Kimberly Becher

Dr. Jason Castle

Dale Clowser

Sarah Ellis

Georgette George

Leah Glover

Debra Sullivan

Andy Young

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This