Deadline was January 15, 2019.

Application is no longer available for the 2019-2020 academic year

TGKVF 2019-2020 Available Scholarship

The following Scholarships are available directly through the school indicated.

Contact the school directly for more information.

Name of Scholarship College/University
Mason Crickard West Virginia Wesleyan
Thad Epps WVU Institute of Technology
Richard C. Flint  WVU Institute of Technology
W. Baker Hall S  Washington & Lee University
Norman Kristic, Jr. University of Charleston
Andrew K. Teeter  Roanoke College
Harriet Engstrom Nelson  Salem International University
John W. & Ruth E. Powell  West Virginia State University