Boone County Community Foundation Board of Directors
Sitting: Connie Hendricks, President
Standing: Connie Phillips, Managing Director, Chip Shaffer; Paula Ballard, Vice-President; Randy Foxx, Treasurer
Not pictured: Kevin Hill, Harvey Ferrell, and Paul Hill.

The Boone County Community Foundation (BCCF) is an affiliate of The Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation. As a managing affiliate, TGKVF provides fiscal management of and administrative support to the Boone County Community Foundation. While TGKVF provides financial oversight to the Boone County Community Foundation, all contributions made to BCCF are used solely for the purpose of creating grants and scholarships for the benefit of Boone County alone. For more information about the Boone County Community Foundation, please visit